CSCA Board

Board Members

Current CSCA Board members:





Term Expiration
Deanna Shrewsbury
Board President dshrewsbury2@cscharter.org
OCT-2021
Justin Pauls
Board Vice President jpauls@cscharter.org
OCT-2020
McCrea Andersen Board Member mandersen@cscharter.org OCT-2020
Courtney Hoff Board Member choff@cscharter.org OCT-2020
Kobi Chumash
Board Member kchumash@cscharter.org
OCT-2020
Gabi Snodgrass
Board Member gsnodgrass@cscharter.org
OCT-2021
Amanda Duplantis Board Member aduplantis@cscharter.org OCT-2020




To send a message to all Board Members, please send your message to:
CSCABoard@cscharter.org




 

Deana Pic


Deanna Shrewsbury ​ - Board President


Justin

Justin Pauls - Board Vice-President

Board Member - Courtney Hoff

Courtney Hoff - Board Member

Kobi

Kobi Chumash - Board Member

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
Motto